The Mickey Mantle Classic has enjoyed a fantastic lineup of baseball greats as special guests.  Below is a list of guests who have helped to celebrate the life and career of Mickey Mantle and the great game of baseball itself.


2000: Merlyn Mantle, David Mantle, Bobby Richardson
2001: Johnny Blanchard
2003:  Don Larsen

" Bullet " Bob Turley

2005:  David Mantle, Tom Tresh
2006: Goose Gossage               
2007:   Ferguson Jenkins    


Juan Marichal                 


Goose Gossage               
2011 Rollie Fingers                 
2012 Craig Nettles                   
2013 Willie Wiilson                    
2014 Gaylord Perry                   
2015 Andre Dawson     
2016 Ron Guidry 
Bob Shirley                
2017 Bret Saberhagen               Click for Speech
2018 Bucky Dent              
2019 Jim Gentile               
2019 Danny Mantle                  
2021 Frank White                   
2022 Jack Clark                 
2023 Lee Smith